Contact

FOR RETAIL ORDERS, PLEASE CONTACT YOUR LOCAL FFL.

<!–

Warranty / Service Request

–>

Get in touch Contact

shotgun-shell-icon

    Contact info

    shotgun-shell-icon

    Black Aces Tactical
    Longwood, FL

    Working Hours
    Mon – Fri: 8:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.
    Saturday: Closed
    Sunday: Closed

    Main Office: 407-214-6928
    customerservice@blackacestactical.com

    CEO:
    Fabian Berru

    General Manager

    Mike
    mike@blackacestactical.com
    407-337-5574

    Warehouse Supervisor

    Dan
    orders@blackacestactical.com
    407-915-4817

    Customer Service

    Josue 
    josue@blackacestactical.com
    407-378-3993

    Compliance Manager

    Jenna
    jenna@blackacestactical.com
    407-813-1329

    Warranty/RMA

    Justin
    rma@blackacestactical.com
    407-915-4817

    Trisha (Orlando Metro)

    trisha@blackacestactical.com
    407-733-5978

    Sales Manager:

    Bruce Denton
    Bruce@blackacestactical.com
    727-224-8434

    Outside Sales:

    Karl (Texas)
    karl@blackacestactical.com
    830-644-8155

    Dereck (Alabama)
    dereck@blackacestactical.com
    205-359-0648

    Diego (Florida South)
    diego@blackacestactical.com
    407-821-4047

    Steven (Florida North)
    steven@blackacestactical.com
    201-995-3243